At First National Bank, we have a history of doing what’s right for customers in which we serve. Experienced business banking professionals build and maintain long-term relationships - delivering superior service, matching products and services to meet your business needs. And, to make your banking experience more convenient, you'll never have to leave your business to bank with us. We'll come to you.

Grand Island

Claudia Fredricks – Vice President

308-389-2600
cfredricks@fnni.com

Mel Fuller – Vice President

308-389-2617
mfuller@fnni.com

John Hoggatt – Executive Vice President

office: 308-389-2615
jhoggatt@fnni.com

Butch Moural – Business & Ag Banker

office: 308-389-2627
kmoural@fnni.com
NMLS#622043

Rick Washburn – Vice President

office: 308-389-2624
rwashburn@fnni.com

Kearney

Jon Abegglen – Senior Vice President

office: 308-234-7207
jbegglen@fnni.com
NMLS#971224

Randy Jackson – Vice President

office: 308-234-7260
randyjackson@fnni.com

Ken Mehlin – Senior Vice President

308-234-7259
kmehlin@fnni.com

Brian Moore – Senior Vice President

office: 308-234-7248
bmoore@fnni.com

Curt Ott – Assistant Vice President

office: 308-234-7250
cott@fnni.com